Thanks to its high technological level of existing production and long-time experience, Grodno meat-packing plant JCS is able to make competitive high-quality products which are in great consumer's demand.
To ensure high quality of its products, Grodno meat-packing plant JCS incorporates the following services:

The above services are constantly monitoring the quality of products at all production stages.

  1. In 2003, Grodno meat-packing plant JCS was the first out of meat-processing factories of the Republic of Belarus to have its production certified for compliance with the international standards STB ISO 9001-2009 in the national system of certification of the Republic of Belarus. Grodno meat-packing plant JCS has a certificate of the German certification system DAkkS for compliance with DIN EN ISO 9001-2008.
  2. Grodno meat-packing plant JCS is the first among meat-processing factories of the Republic of Belarus to get a certificate of the system of management over food quality and safety on the basis of principles of the Hazard Analysis and Critical Control Point system.
  3. In 2012, a certificate was issued for compliance with STB ISO 9001-2009.
  4. In 2013, the system of management over food quality and safety was certified on the basis of principles of the Hazard Analysis and Critical Control Point system. Besides. In 2013, some measures were taken on transfer to a new version of the standard STB 1470-2012 and to the extension of the field of application of the Hazard Analysis and Critical Control Point system. There was performed an integration of documentation on the quality-management system and that of the Hazard Analysis and Critical Control Point system.
  5. In 2006, our factory received a certificate of the environmental management system in compliance with STB ISO 14001-2006.
  6. In 2008, our factory received a certificate of the occupational health and safety management system on the basis of STB 18001-2005.
  7. The performed technical re-equipment of operational units contributes to assimilation and introduction of modern technologies, to rational use of meat raw materials, and to enlargement and renewal of assortment as well as to an increase in volumes of production.

Высокий технологический уровень существующего производства и многолетний опыт ОАО «Гродненский мясокомбинат» позволяет ему выпускать конкурентоспособную продукцию высокого качества, пользующуюся повышенным потребительским спросом.
Для обеспечения высокого качества продукции в ОАО «Гродненский мясокомбинат» функционируют:

Эти службы постоянно ведут контроль качества продукции на всех технологических этапах.

  1. С 2003 года ОАО «Гродненский мясокомбинат» одним из первых мясоперерабатывающих предприятий Республики Беларусь сертифицировало производство на соответствие требованиям международных стандартов СТБ ISO 9001-2009 в национальной системе сертификации Республики Беларусь и имеет сертификат Немецкой системы аккредитации DAkkS на соответствие требованиям DIN EN ISO 9001-2008.
  2. ОАО «Гродненский мясокомбинат» - первое предприятие в мясоперерабатывающей отрасли республики, получившее сертификат системы управления качеством и безопасностью пищевых продуктов на основе принципов НАССР.
  3. В 2012 году выдан сертификат соответствия требованиям СТБ ISO 9001-2009
  4. В 2013 году проведена сертификация системы менеджмента качества безопасности на основе анализа опасностей и критических контрольных точек (НАССР).  Также в 2013 году проводились мероприятия по переходу к новой версии стандарта СТБ 1470-2012 и расширению области применения системы НАССР. Проведена интеграция документации системы менеджмента качества и системы НАССР предприятия.
  5. 2006 год- предприятие получило сертификат системы управления окружающей средой в соответствии с требованиями СТБ ИСО 14001-2006.
  6. 2008 год - был получен сертификат системы управления охраны труда на базе стандарта СТБ 18001-2005.
  7. Проведенное техническое переоснащение производственных подразделений способствует освоению и внедрению современных технологий, рациональному использованию мясного сырья, расширению и обновлению ассортимента, а также увеличению объемов изготавливаемой продукции.